Select Page

Share with your friends!  | Compartelo con tus Amigos

Delivery in the United States:
Estimated Between Sat. April-17 & Tue. April-20

International Delivery:
Estimated Between Wed. April-28 & Thu. May-13


Product Code: SNY-770907
  • Format:     Audio CD
  • Condition:  NEW Factory Sealed
  • Item location: Montebello, California, United States
  • Ships to:  United States and many other countries

Get Free Shipping when you order $25 or more.*
We ship via We ship via USPS



1 in stock

Payment Methods



1- Abriendo Puertas – (remix)
2- Con Los Anos Que Me Quedan
3- Santo Santo (Version Espanol)
4- Mi Tierra
5- Renacer
6- En El Jardin
7- Oye Mi Canto (Version Espanol) – (featuring Alejandro Fernandez)
8- No Me Vuelvo a Enamorar
9- Por Amor
10- Dame Otra Oportunidad
11- Me Odio – (remix)
12- Desde La Oscuridad (Coming Out of the Dark) (Version Espanol)
13- Here We Are (Version Porgugues) – (remix)
14- No Me Dejes De Querer (‘Flores’ Del Caribe Remix) – (remix)

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 4.7 × 4.7 × 0.125 in

#musica del recuerdo #musicadelrecuerdo

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This